Anonymous - Login

Board of Governors

Board Members

Mr. Malcolm Critchley - Chairman
President and CEO

Mr. David C. Culp - Executive Director
Director, Fuel Cycle Consulting
NAC International

Mr. Mark Whitwill - Vice Chairman
Senior Advisor
Kernkraftwerk Gösgen-Däniken AG (KKG)

Mrs. Francoise Renneboog
Manager Fuel Supply Dept.

Ms. Sashi Davies
Strategic Advisor
Boss Resources Ltd.

Mr. Kenny Church
General Manager, Nuclear Engineering
Duke Energy

Ms. Jeanne Tortorelli
Director, Nuclear Fuel Supply
Exelon Generation Company, LLC

Others - Appointed by Board

Mr. Juan Subiry - Secretary to the Board
VP, Market and Product Strategy
NAC International

Mr. Xavier O. Morales - Treasurer to the Board
Consulting Engineer
NAC International

W. Hampton Morris - General Counsel to the Board
Cushing, Morris, Armbruster & Montgomery, LLP